

## Lanzhou Zhuangyuan Pasture Co., Ltd.\* 蘭州莊園牧場股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1533)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Lanzhou Zhuangyuan Pasture Co., Ltd.\* are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

- Mr. MA Hongfu (馬紅富) (Chairman)
- Mr. WANG Guofu (王國福) (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Yuhai (陳玉海)

Mr. YAN Bin (閻彬)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. YAP Kean Chong (葉健聰)

Mr. SONG Xiaopeng (宋曉鵬)

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. BAI Yongzhi (白勇志)

Ms. XIN Shihua (信世華)

Mr. WONG Cho Hang Stanley (黃楚恆)

\* For identification purposes only

Four committees have been set up under the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Strategy Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee
Mr. MA Hongfu	С	М	_	_
Mr. WANG Guofu	_	_	_	М
Mr. CHEN Yuhai	_	-	_	-
Mr. YAN Bin	_	_	_	_
Mr. YAP Kean Chong	_	_	_	_
Mr. SONG Xiaopeng	М	_	_	-
Mr. BAI Yongzhi	_	-	С	С
Ms. XIN Shihua	М	С	М	М
Mr. WONG Cho Hang Stanley	_	М	М	-

Notes:

C = Chair of the relevant Board committees

M = Member of the relevant Board committees

15 October 2015